Weather in Alpharetta (Updated 6 Hours 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:16 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    58.2 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : From the ESE at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.29 AM

    Sunset

    7.55 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Alpharetta

      • 28 Mar, Tue 77 / 52 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 81 / 59 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 78 / 61 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 70 / 53 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 77 / 52 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 79 / 59 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 71 / 56 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 72 / 52 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 76 / 54 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu

    Comments